The Art of Françoise Nielly

20 Jul

After seeing that video, I have added two things to my ever growing bucketlist… One: I want to meet Françoise Nielly, and two: I want to own one of her paintings!  The following are a few of my favorites…

Born in Marseille, brought up near Cannes and Saint-Tropez, and now living in Paris, Nielly is at home among bold contrast and dazzling light. To add to her likeability, here is the list of her loves: Life, wide open spaces, sushi, blue lagoons, the Internet, humor, books, Paris, New York and Vancouver. Tuija Seipell

 

Please take some time and check out more of her amazing work:  http://www.francoise-nielly.com/

2 Responses to “The Art of Françoise Nielly”

  1. Summer Zheng July 20, 2011 at 4:27 pm #

    very brave

  2. seo July 19, 2014 at 6:49 am #

    My family every time say that I am killing my time here at net, however
    I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading
    thes good content.

Leave a Reply

