Trike drifting in New Zeland

5 Mar

For the first time in a long time, I slept for only (give or take) four hours. It is weird feeling knowing that you are about to sleep for half of the doctor recommended duration for one night before you actually lay down in bed. I had to cognizantly set three alarms on my iPhone and place it just far enough away from my bed so that I would have to stand up to turn it off in the morning. Ultimately, I have a new-found respect for the many C-level executives that consistently deliver high marks while regularly running on limited sleep. Even after drinking a Starbucks double tall vanilla latte on the way to work, I am still not 100%, but this video helped get the blood flowing. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

