The Microsoft Surface Tablet

19 Jun

 

The all new Microsoft Surface Tablets will come in two varieties: one with an ARM processor running Windows RT, and one with an Intel processor running Windows 8 Pro. The RT model sports a 10.6-inch HD display, microSD slot, USB 2.0, a Micro HD video port, and your choice of 32GB or 64GB of storage, while the Pro model features a 10.6-inch Full HD display, a microSDXC slot, USB 3.0, a Mini DisplayPort video port, and either 64GB or 128GB of storage. Both models have specifications that rival many ultrabooks currently on the market, including the latest Intel CPU. No matter which of the two models you choose, you’ll be able to attach the magnetic Touch Cover or Type Cover to add a keyboard to the touchscreen tablet. Lastly, both options of the Surface tablet have standard front and rear cameras.

 

 

 

Microsoft has not released a  date or prices for it’s future device.

 

9 Responses to “The Microsoft Surface Tablet”

  1. Wordpresss SEO June 20, 2012 at 7:28 am #

    Thanks for another informative blog. The place else may I get that kind of information written in such an ideal method? I’ve a challenge that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

  2. portable basketball hoop June 20, 2012 at 10:58 pm #

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful in case you proceed this in future. Many other people will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. microsoft surface tablet June 22, 2012 at 5:43 am #

    Thanks for the article, is there any way I can get an email whenever you make a new update?

  4. Vimax Portugal June 22, 2012 at 7:00 am #

    Hey there, You have performed a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and for my part recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  5. How to Get High Legally June 22, 2012 at 9:51 pm #

    Hello There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  6. surface tablet June 23, 2012 at 6:09 am #

    Thanks for the blog post, is there any way I can receive an email sent to me every time you make a fresh update?

    • Gus Waterford June 25, 2012 at 8:40 am #

      @surface tablet…. Please submit your email address in the upper right hand corner to receive email updates. Thanks, TCM

  7. Edite June 29, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    wanted to thank you for this great read!! i am definitely enjoying every little bit of it i have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.http://www.celularcomchip.com

  8. Gabriel Roscow July 1, 2012 at 6:22 am #

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

