Shanghai Timelapse

12 Nov

As I have mentioned in the past…

1.) I am super blessed to have the opportunity to go to China this upcoming Spring.

2.) I want to find more interesting TCM relevant material on China, Beijing, and Shanghai and post said material here.

This is one of of those pieces of material I thought fit the bill. It is a somewhat choppy timelapse compared to the ones I have posted in the past. Choppy in respects to the way it was created and the transitions between shots. However, there are some true highlights on this reel, and gave me an appreciation for the sights I will get to see come April 2013. Enjoy!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

